Dit is een YA verhaal waarin we kennismaken met Aysel van 16, die al maanden rondloopt met het idee om zelfmoord te gaan plegen.

From the moment I picked up this verse novel, I was engrossed in the story and the courage of the characters. Jasmine Warga's debut middle grade book, Other Words for Home, is a Newbery Honor Book.She is the author of the novels for teens My Heart and Other Black Holes, which has been translated into over twenty languages, and Here We Are Now.She lives and writes in Cincinnati, Ohio. You can visit Jasmine online at www.jasminewarga.com. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. See the List. Mi corazón y otros agujeros negros / My Heart and Other Black Holes. These days, Jasmine lives with her husband, two young daughters, grumpy cat, and very energetic dog in a book-filled apartment in Chicago. Jasmine Warga is the internationally acclaimed author of Other Words For Home, ... She now feels extra inspired to write books that will help other young people feel empowered to tell their own stories. Geschreven bij Mijn hart en andere zwarte gaten. Connect; Sign up for news about books, authors, and more from Penguin Random House. One of the authors featured at this year’s BBTB is Cincinnati-native Jasmine Warga. Other Words for Home by Jasmine Warga is a book that has melted my heart. We'd love you to buy this book, and hope you find this page convenient in locating a place of purchase. Other Words for Home by Jasmine Warga is a book that has melted my heart. Trading since 1879, Blackwell of Oxford is the largest academic and specialist bookseller in the UK. by Jasmine Warga. Stay in …

Cart: 12. Jasmine Warga's debut middle grade book, Other Words for Home, is a Newbery Honor Book.She is the author of the novels for teens My Heart and Other Black Holes, which has been translated into over twenty languages, and Here We Are Now.She lives and writes in Cincinnati, Ohio.

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Her family has been separated by … Jasmine Warga is the internationally acclaimed author of Other Words For Home, My Heart and Other Black Holes, and Here We Are Now.Her novels have received multiple starred reviews and have been translated into more than twenty-five different languages. Jasmine Warga is the author of books: My Heart and Other Black Holes, Other Words for Home, Here We Are Now, The Shape of Thunder, Untitled, Là où je me suis retrouvée -Extrait offert-, Dear Heartbreak: YA Authors and Teens on the Dark Side of Love, Battle of the Bands

Jasmine Warga A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher.