Skip navigation Sign in. Chandigarh competed in the Ranji Trophy for the first time. Shubman Gill 'Abuses On-Field Umpire' To Overturn Decision As Delhi Ranji Team Walks Off Field. Ishant Sharma will lead Delhi Ranji team while Rishabh Pant has been named wicketkeeper for the first two matches. The Delhi Ranji team has been preparing for the new domestic cricket season with a great deal of passion, a new coach and a new psychiatrist for the team. South African Lance Klusener Named Consultant Coach of Delhi Ranji Team Former South African all-rounder Lance Klusener has been announced as the consultant coach for Delhi’s Ranji Trophy team for the 2018-19 season, the DDCA announced on Monday.

The Delhi-based batsman, who featured for the northeastern state as a guest player last season, has already obtained a No-Objection Certificate from the Sikkim Cricket Association (SCA).

The Ranji Trophy is a first-class cricket tournament, and one of the most important cricket championships in India. Ranji Trophy: Delhi coach slams team after collapse ... October 23, 2016. Search. It is played by teams that represent regional associations, most of them state cricket teams. Ranji Trophy: Delhi coach slams team after collapse. Rohan Raj Updated: Jan 3, 2020, 14:51 IST . Delhi coaches including Rajkumar Sharma to be paid less as team failed to reach Ranji Trophy knockouts Delhi and District Cricket Association, which paid Rs 1.63 crore to lawyers in the last 5 months, have not paid the salaries of coaches and support staff. Check out the complete squad of team Delhi for the Ranji Trophy 2018-19 on Vidarbha were the defending champions. Delhi Ranji Team Latest breaking news, pictures, photos and Video News. Milind Kumar, the highest run-scorer in the Ranji Trophy last season, has parted ways with Sikkim.

Find Delhi Ranji Team news headlines, photos, videos, comments, blog posts and opinion at The Indian Express. Loading... Close. This video is unavailable. (Source: Express Archive) India seamer Ishant Sharma will lead Delhi in their first two Ranji Trophy 2017-18 matches. The 2019–20 Ranji Trophy was the 86th season of the Ranji Trophy, the premier first-class cricket tournament in India. Bangal vs Delhi Ranji trophy. CRICKET NEWS 4 views. The selection committee, comprising of Atul Wassan, Hari Gidwani and Robin Singh Jr, drafted some new faces for the upcoming season. These 2 team Want's To Buy M Starc - Duration: 2:46. It took place between December 2019 and March 2020.