Latest News: Nov. 29, 2017 1:22 PM PT 2:22 PM MT 3:22 PM CT 4:22 PM ET 21:22 GMT 5:22 2:22 PM MST 4:22 PM EST 3:22 PM CT 1:22 UAE (+1) 16:22 ET NaN: - Trevathan (strained calf) practiced Wednesday on a limited basis. Game Logs.

Danny Trevathan NFL Stats; More Danny Trevathan Pages. Danny Trevathan Stats. 2011; 2010; 2009; 2008; Career; Danny Trevathan NFL Stats; Defense & Fumbles * indicates bowl stats included; Defense & Fumbles Table; Tackles Def Int Fumbles; Year School Conf Class Pos G Solo Ast Tot Loss Sk Int Yds Avg TD PD FR Yds TD FF

Danny Trevathan Position: OLB 6-0, 237lb (183cm, 107kg) Team: Chicago Bears.

Danny Trevathan: Pos: OLB, Career: 96 G, 1 TD, Broncos/Bears 2012-2019, born OH 1990 Analysis: He has been sidelined since Oct. 29. Danny Eugene Trevathan (born March 24, 1990) is an American football inside linebacker for the Chicago Bears of the National Football League (NFL).

SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities.

PRO CAREER: Started 77-of-96 career games in eight seasons with the Denver Broncos (2012-15) and the Chicago Bears (2016-19), producing 602 tackles, 9 sacks, 8 interceptions – including 1 returned for a touchdown – 35 pass break-ups, 25 TFLs, 6 forced f

Latest on Chicago Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Latest Danny Trevathan #59 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Latest on Chicago Bears ILB Danny Trevathan including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Come fan with us. Danny Trevathan.

All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Danny Trevathan on TSN Danny Trevathan Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN Watch UFC Fight Night - Tonight at 7pm et/4pm pt. Latest on Chicago Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN College: Kentucky (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 42 (2223rd overall since 1960) High School: Leesburg
All the latest news, stats and analysis on Danny Trevathan, LB for the Chicago Bears on SportsForecaster.com.

Latest on Chicago Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan including latest updated stats on ESPN

Latest on Chicago Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan including latest updated stats on ESPN Danny Trevathan career stats with the Denver Broncos and Chicago Bears. Bears' Danny Trevathan: Signs three-year extension 03/13/2020 • Trevathan (elbow) signed a three-year extension with the Bears on Thursday, Ian Rapoport of NFL Network reports. Danny Trevathan profile page, biographical information, injury history and news 2011; 2010; 2009; 2008; Career; Splits. Come fan with us.

He was drafted by the Denver Broncos in the sixth round of the 2012 NFL Draft.He played college football at Kentucky, where in 2010, he was named an All-American by College Football News and was a first team all-SEC selection. Nov. 12, 2017 8:26 AM PT 9:26 AM MT 10:26 AM CT 11:26 AM ET 16:26 GMT 0:26 9:26 AM MST 11:26 AM EST 10:26 AM CT …

The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Danny Trevathan of the Chicago Bears Bold denotes league leader. Latest on Chicago Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN
Danny Trevathan, ILB, Chicago Bears, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Born: March 24, 1990 in Youngstown, OH. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. Danny Trevathan fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more