“Behind Her Eyes is a dark, electrifying page-turner with a corker of an ending. As the name suggests, domestic thrillers often center around family, the home, and relationships between characters. The only eye color change Aina found really problematic was Lily's. I … But she also just happens to be married to David. A lot can be concluded from the expression of your eyes.

When she meets a man in a bar, sparks fly and she feels like she has finally connected with someone.

Sarah Pinborough is about to become your new obsession. Find books like Behind Her Eyes from the world’s largest community of readers. Books "Traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and … Little Fires Everywhere. Gwyneth Paltrow helped the reporters behind the scenes, but held back because of her close association with Weinstein – he produced Shakespeare in … Along with the stories of the people in these images these photos are truly raw and emotional, portraying people at their best and at their worst – joy, hatred, fear, and courage. Sarah Pinborough blew everyone’s mind with the ending of her psychological thriller Behind Her Eyes. The paperback cover was yellow or … You have been warned! They play into our fears about whatever goes on behind …

Frustrated by her mother’s overprotectiveness, 16-year-old Ava is ready to defy the rules and do things her way. Behind Closed Doors; By: B. ISBN-10: 0008131996 Topics Topics Looking for a book that my grandma used to read to me in the early 90's. 2.5 stars Behind Her Eyes is very readable; I couldn’t put it down and I was constantly trying to figure out what was going to happen. Her hands fell over her head, her elbows bent, the pale, tender underside of her arms exposed. I was about 14 or 15, a freshman in high school, circa 1998-1999. However, once all was finally revealed, I came to the conclusion that I did not like this book. Behind me the bright lights blossomed. David and Adele look like the picture-perfect husband and wife. Lean and mean, dark and disturbing, this is the kind of novel that takes over your life. Thus, it is no wonder that eyes have been the source of inspiration to poets, authors, and artists since time immemorial. 23 Beautiful Quotes on Eyes with Images 1. Her eyes would be the death of him. When Louise arrives at work on Monday, she discovers that the man in the bar, is her new boss and he is married. Years later I asked her about it but she had gotten rid of alot of her 'kiddie' books.